"THINGS THAT MAKE YOU GO AHHH!"😄 ......... NORTHWEST ADVENTURES! 😀

“Things that make you go….Ahhh!”☺️
The unexpected rain overnight stopped early this morning………..
“Big Sun in sky shining Silbertop, when we go hike …Man?” 🐸
Well I guess PEPE has come out of the hot tub!
I thought he was going to hibernate in there!
He has been hiding out for a couple of days, after our slightly illegal hike down the railroad tracks by the Ocean Lol!😇
Do frogs even hibernate?🤔
I filled up the wood stove firebox with kindling, so later tonight all I need to do is strike a match, and we will have a warm fire!😊
That’s the weather pattern we are in at the moment……………
A little rain, then beautiful blue skies, and cool crisp evenings!
Before we stepped out the door I checked the Crypto “Fear and Greed” index one more time………………
“PEPE, we are sitting in “Greed” at 60!” 🙄
Last night Silvertop was trying not to fall into the “FOMO” trap!😇
We weekly “dollar cost average” additional Sat’s.
I tell our kids, this is the way to save, and invest!
So far our grown kids think Dad is a “Degen” Lol!🥰
Dad is still chipping away on their reluctance to invest in Bitcoin!😇
Kids………..Lol!🤣
“Liz, I think Up-tober has started, should I pull the trigger on this week’s DCA for Bitcoin?” 😇
“Do it Silvertop, after all “it’s going up forever!” 🥰
Guys, stay cool, nothing goes straight up…………..
Except PEPE and Silvertop hiking in the mountains!😇
Till tomorrow…… Silvertop Mike 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67