STAYING FOCUSED! 😀..................................... NORTHWEST ADVENTURES! 😀

Staying Focused!😊
Sometimes our plans can seem a bit out of focus, like this road direction sign!🙄
Silvertop was trying to STAY focused today!😇
My plan was to install rafters on my new wood shed addition.
Some people will tell you that they can tell when a weather front is coming………………
Yep… that’s Silvertop!😮
I passed my neighbor at the tiny house yesterday………
“ I hate to say it David, but a storm is coming fast…. I can feel it in my bones!”🙄
This morning I hurried out to install the rafters…………
Just as I had nailed the first one in place, I felt a drop……..
Then another, and another Lol!😅
Time to work fast……………
By the time I finished installing the last one it was a steady drizzle!
Liz slid open the patio door and said………….
“Has the rain started?”🥰
Yep…………….😮
Now Silvertop could trudge along in the cold rain, or go ask the Mrs if she needed to run to Costco today.
I hung up my wet tool belt to dry, and the two of us headed to town in Liz’s nice warm and dry car!☺️
The fifth photo normally has a beautiful view of Mt. Baker….. not today, we are socked in!
Days like this Silvertop would love to be in warm and sunny California like @thebighigg and @silversaver888 !😎
Send some Sunshine my way guys!!!☺️
Costco, even on a cold rainy day was packed with shoppers.
“ Liz, did you notice how many people are still wearing shorts?”🙄
“ I think they are all in denial Silvertop Lol!”🥰
One aisle had Christmas decorations, and the next Halloween
We turned the corner around an aisle and I heard a voice……….
“ Look here, they let anyone in Costco Lol!”😇
It was Joyce, a good friend that we hadn’t seen in over three years!😊
Joyce believes in stacking precious metals, and Crypto, and Silvertop had the perfect opportunity to “Talk Shop” Lol!😊
We exchanged Twitter/ X accounts names with each other, and we both gave our friend a hug before continuing our shopping.
“ That was nice Liz, I really needed to talk Crypto with someone today Lol!”😇
“ Liz…… by the way did you see Bitcoin is WAY down today…….. time to pick up some more Sat’s!” 🤗
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47