REFLECTIONS! 😎.............................................NORTHWEST ADVENTURES! 😀

in Boylikegirl Club24 days ago

Reflections! 😎
Five wheelbarrow loads of top soil, and another five loads of gravel, Silvertop was bushed!😅
I took a break, and as usual I checked my iPhone……….
Crypto news…………with a bipartisan approval vote, FIT21 has passed in the House!👍
Another step forward towards clear rules for crypto in the U.S. 🤗
Crypto is here to stay, and so is Silvertop!😊
It seems just like yesterday that I made my first @actifit post……………
November 11 2018 😊
“ No photos Silvertop Lol? “ 🥰
Liz and Silvertop had actually been posting since April of that year!
Posting turned to ASIC Crypto mining, and day trading……..
Cot also became enthralled with Crypto, and the sound of “HIS” ASIC Crypto miners winding up Lol! 😻
Hiking began as a way to help strengthen a nagging bad back.
It was one of the smartest things I have done……. next to Marrying my best friend!🥰
Along the way Liz and I discovered hiking friendships, like Joan in the sixth photo…
Joan passed over a year ago……. she is still missed by everyone in the neighborhood!😍
On the blockchain, we discovered a community of like minded Precious Metal Stackers, and friendships across the miles like @silversaver888, @kerrislravenhill, from up North, and across the big pond ( don’t tell PEPE🐸 ) @welshstacker!
Someone’s looking sad……….
Well it is time for a hike!😎
Right after I check the Crypto markets on my iPhone…….
One more time!😇
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 1.35% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Youre friend from across the big pond, i wont tell PEPE, says its great having you and Liz here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06