JUST WAITING! 😀 ............................................NORTHWEST ADVENTURES! 😀steemCreated with Sketch.

in Boylikegirl Club10 months ago

Just waiting………😇
If you remember Silvertops post from yesterday, everyone is watching, and waiting, and holding their breath, anticipating the potential flooding of the local rivers ……..😳
Even this furry friend of Silvertop’s was paying close attention Lol!😻
At lunchtime we actually saw a bit of Sunshine!
Could it be our weatherman has this rainstorm wrong!☺️
Nothing is an exact science, and Silvertop will still be carrying his raincoat on today’s hike.😇
I soon discovered that a raincoat wouldn’t be needed today………..the Sun was back!😎
@elizabethbit was busy taking photos with her new iPhone 15 Pro Max…….. it has three cameras and can capture some stunning photos, check out her post!🥰
While Liz was busy snapping up close macro photos, Silvertop hiked up to the ridge top.
With the very short Winter days, and today’s unexpected sunshine, I was able to capture the following fiery sunsets!☺️
“ Silvertop I wonder if the storm is just delayed, and tomorrow it will make landfall!”🙄
Hmmm………………..
“ I think I will keep my raincoat in my backpack honey, it is Winter, in the Pacific Northwest Lol!” 🥰
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65