JUST UNDER THE WIRE! 😳.............................. NORTHWEST ADVENTURES! 😀

Just Under The Wire!😳
“The Storm is coming Silvertop!”😅
My friend @itz.inno over in Tokyo said……
“ We are practically neighbors in the North Pacific “ 😊
Storms this time of year that hit Japan, tend to follow across the Pacific and dump on Silvertop in the Pacific Northwest!😮
Stormy days are very unpredictable!
Today we had Sunshine, then the sky turned dark, and buckets of rain started falling!
Then an hour later……..Sunshine!😎
Hence the reason my rain jacket permanently packed inside my backpack Lol!😇
Even with the blustery weather, numerous kayakers paddled through the saltwater bay.
Once Silvertop tried kayaking years ago…..
The particular kayak I tried needed to be balanced like a bicycle, so I opted for a 17 foot aluminum canoe for my river adventures!😊
I wasn’t interested in rolling a kayak!😳😅
I believe @offgridlife is an avid kayaker, and if he reads this post he probably can give us some insight to saltwater kayaking!☺️
Today Silvertop was a “Landlubber” Lol!😇
I watched the waves roll in, along with the tide.
My raincoat stayed zipped inside my backpack, and I even saw a small glimpse of Sunshine!😎
Silvertop stayed dry!👍
I’ll call that a very nice day!
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊

Sort:  

"Love the stormy vibes! 🌪️😎 Silvertop Mike's adventures are always a thrill to follow 😊. Can't help but wonder what other unpredictable days are ahead for this Pacific Northwest adventurer? ☁️🏞️ Maybe @offgridlife can share some kayaking wisdom with us and give us the lowdown on saltwater paddling? 🤔 Would love to hear more about Silvertop's river escapades too! 😊"

I also gave you a 1.42% upvote for the delegations you have made to us. Increase your delegations to get more valuable upvotes. Cheers! 🎉

Help Us Secure the Blockchain for You

Your vote matters! Support strong governance and secure operations by voting for our witnesses:

Get Involved

Glad you enjoyed tonight's post!😀
With the changing of the weather, the adventures might get more exciting!! Hopefully @offgridlife has some kayaking tips!😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66