"HERE COMES THE SUN"...MAYBE!😎............... NORTHWEST ADVENTURES! 😀

“ Here Comes The Sun…..Maybe! “ 😎
It was like a breath of fresh air to look out the window and see Sunshine this morning!😊
The evening was still young last night when the Mrs said………..
“ Silvertop the rain gauge is showing over 2 inches of rain so far today!” 😮
Liz tells me that several years ago when the valley, and several towns flooded, we received over 3 Inches of rain within a couple of days!🙄
The tides also play a big part in flooding……..
If we get a significant amount of rainfall during high tide, the rivers cannot drain quick enough!
The rivers back up, and overflow their banks!😳
So far….. the rivers look OK!😇
Early this morning I was finishing up some Crypto trading, and I was anxious to pick up working on my woodshed addition, OUTSIDE in the Sunshine!😎
“ Silvertop did you check Hamster Kombat for the airdrop?”🥰
I opened up my “Tonkeeper” hot wallet on my iPhone……..
“Well look there Liz, I got the airdrop!”🤗
The Mrs opened her wallet, and also had some “HMSTR” Crypto!
Not enough to retire on, but a nice free AirDrop of crypto!☺️
Quickly HMSTR started trading on over a half a dozen exchanges…… nice!
I’m sure we will have a pump and dump, but for now we’re going to hang onto our HMSTR!😇
All work and no play…… it was time to take PEPE on a Sunny hike up the Mountain!🐸
Halfway through the hike, the clouds returned…………..
Hmmm…………….🤔
“Look over there….do you see what is peeking out behind that tree PEPE!”
It looks like the Sun is trying to make a comeback Lol!😎
Guys, It’s just Fall……….. in the Pacific Northwest!😊
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88