BRACE YOURSELF! 😳....................................... NORTHWEST ADVENTURES! 😀

Brace Yourself!😳
These Pine trees know Winter is right around the corner!😇
Just like leaf bearing trees that are called (deciduous trees), conifers prepare for the colder, darker days by dropping about 30% of their needles.
These pine trees are the first, then the Western Red Cedar trees will start, and finally a thick carpet of leaves will cover our hiking trails!😊
PEPE’s girl was also “bracing”…………..
“Silbertop, lady say da “Up-tober” coming soon…….she FOMO, she say BUY Bitcoin! “ 🐸
“Well little frog, Silvertop was just checking the market, let’s see if we can pick up some more Sat’s!😇
I clicked the buy button, and Silvertop had a little less U.S. fiat, and a little more Bitcoin!☺️
Next on my “To do” list”, was running to Home Depot for a pressure treated 4 x 4 post for my wood shed addition!
Silvertop “Braced” himself for “Sticker shock”!🙄
Everything has been going up in price so quickly………………..😳
The shelf tag said $22.18 for a 10 foot long post.
I placed one post on my cart, and headed to towards the checkout.
That’s when I passed the “Cull” pile of lumber……………
Hmmm…… I spotted a couple of 10 foot long 4 x 4 pressure treated post in the pile.
Silvertop is extremely picky with lumber.
I placed one post on the flat concrete floor. I sighted down the length of the post. I rotated it on all sides.
Nothing was wrong with this post!🤔
70% off the regular price……….
SOLD!😇
This took the regular price from $22.18 down to an almost free $6.65 !😊
Hmmm….. maybe Silvertop should buy a little more Bitcoin before today’s hike Lol!😇
Happy Friday everyone…… enjoy the weekend!🤗
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68913.35
ETH 2517.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53