"BABY IT'S COLD OUTSIDE!" 🥶........................ NORTHWEST ADVENTURES! 😀

“ Baby it’s Cold Outside! “ 🥶
“ Silbertop, report problem with Sun at da Big Pond Man! “🐸
August 7th, Silvertop and Liz bundled up for today’s hiking adventure down at the Oceanfront!
A stiff wind was blowing……….
I pulled one sweatshirt, and then my rain jacket out of my backpack.
Of course Silvertop was wearing shorts!
It is the middle of the Summer, and the hottest time of year!😇
Even my cold blooded little friend was shivering today………
“ PEPE not go in da water today Man, I sit on log with Liz! “🐸😍
Hmmm………..🤔
It looks like some of @elizabethbit other friends tagged along, be sure to check out her post today!🥰
When we reached the floating dock ramp, I noticed a man paddling the blue raft you see in the third to last photo.
No shirt, only swimming trunks…………
“Liz, I have a t-shirt, sweatshirt, and a rain jacket on, isn’t he freezing? “ 😮
That’s when he jumped out of the raft, and into the cold water!😳
“ Honey he makes me cold just watching him in the frigid water! “ 🥶
“ Silbertop, PEPE cold as well…..maybe we all need a round of steaming hot lattes Man! “🐸
“ Honey, I think PEPE has an excellent idea, can frogs drink lattes Lol? “ 🤣
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 1.38% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Visit https://botsteem.com to utilize usefull and productive automations #bottosteem #upex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41