ARE THOSE RAIN CLOUDS? 😅.......................... NORTHWEST ADVENTURES! 😀

in Boylikegirl Club2 months ago

Are those rain clouds?😅
Clouds slowly filled the sky, then without a drop of rain they were gone……..😮
The Mrs asked Alexa what today’s forecast was…………
“Elizabethbit, it probably won’t rain today, you can expect a high of 90 degrees!”
“ Shall I set a reminder for Silvertop to turn on the A/C today!”
Hmmm……..It sounds like Liz and Alexa have been talking Lol!😇🤣
With hiking, and yard work, I usually hold off turning on the A/C unit until I come back inside to write my post for the day!☺️
I headed out to mow the lawn early this morning. I came eyeball to eyeball, with two young Bucks standing under the apple tree in my front yard. They were doing a great job, cleaning up all the fallen apples!☺️
Silvertop slowly backed away from door…………
These young boys can enjoy a breakfast of apples, I can go out the back door, I won’t disturb them!😇
This year we have had an explosion of male deer!
Several years ago we had large herds of deer that Silvertop would pass on our Mountain hikes!
Then the Cougar population grew, and almost all the deer were gone!😺
The life cycle continues………..
I try not to get too close to these young deer, not all humans just want to take a photo!🙄
Before I could pull out my iPhone and snap a photo, they spooked, and were gone!😮
“ Liz, that’s really for the best, these deer only have sanctuary in Silvertop’s woods!
Outside our forest, it’s a dangerous world!
“ Come back anytime guys, we have plenty of apples!” 😊
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 1.42% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Visit https://botsteem.com to utilize usefull and productive automations #bottosteem #upex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64