What is your opinion on child education and training.

Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

20230712_101144_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest What is your opinion on child education and training organized in Boylikegirl Club by @boylikegirl.club.

This is a contest about child education. It's very true that parents are always curious about their children, especially when it comes to education. They want to give them the best educational environment where they have a sophisticated grooming. A person whole life is the reflection of his/her childhood. If your grooming is done under a well mannered environment, you will be a well mannered person when you grow up and vice versa.

how do you view children's training programs?

Their are various children education and grooming programs. In our country we have alot. I Know too many people they sent their kids to boarding schools. I agree with this idea, because it makes a child very bold, courageous, he knows how to dealt different people, infact it gives him to much experience of practical life, But I think quite different regarding child education.

For me non of the institute can compete the education and teaching of the parents. One's own mother and father are the best teachers and guiders ever and home is the best institution for them. I will go with the option of child education and grooming at home. Yes ofcourse he/she should goes for the academic purpose to school, but permanently staying there or hostel life is what, not for children.

I have been at Army hostel for my college study. I was an adult person still I had too many problems there. We were having small students of class 4th and 5th, they were very fed up with the hostel life. It was hard for them to carry their hostel life. Too many quit it in the middle.

Do you think they are worthwhile?

Yes ofcourse child teaching programs and institutions are Worthwhile. They are doing great job. They are very Positive in their mind. They have a solo aim of educating the kids. They tell them about all the basics of life. They teach them various skills, sports, academic things, music, art and many other things. A child can best grom if he/she is a part of it. It's a kind of touch of practical life for them.

20230712_111139.jpg
Source

I do believe in the importance of such programs, but what I think is not good: keeping these children away from their parents at hostels and boarding schools. They will have a vacuum of parental love in their lives, which can never be filled out. So for me better thing is that, if these programs are organized in local schools for the kids. They will go there, notice things and when they come home, they will discuss it with their parents. Now their parents can best lead them.

You may have notice small children when they come back home from school, they discuss all the things they have done or seen in the school. Their mother or father carefully listening them with a smiley face. The kids enjoy telling them. This is the thing kids miss when they are at boarding schools or other such institution. No one is there for them to listen them.

If you had the choice, what kind of training programs would you choose for your children?

I would choose a program for my children where they are taught various skills of life. It maybe academic, sports, entertainment and many more. I will never let them stay at hostel or other place out of my house. I will send them to a programs who can send my children back to me within a day, or it will be okay if they have a school organized program for some days or a week. They can stay there, but other than that they will not be allowed. They will be with me until their adult age.

20230712_111453.jpg
Source

I will evaluate many other things too. What are goals of the program, teaching methods, qualification of the instructor, the safety measures and the most important thing: the interest of my children. If my children are okay with the things the program offer, then it will be okay for me too. Their should be a balance of activities for them.

Conclusion

Children education is too much Important, no matter if it's at home, schools or other training center. They are at the stage where they need the guidance of the elders. We can best decide which type of a person we want to make of our child. It totally depends on their grooming at childhood. If we give them a proper training and teaching in a proper environment, I am sure they will be a peaceful and lovely human being.


2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSgF41FF3YoB1LC36qqujZatnAds4FA23zMqdtMuAqWZ7yXpwNbByMszaifKXBmdTzEs7k.png

This is all about my blog for today. Hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

I would like to invite @sualeha @solperez @suboohi to participate in this contest and share your precious opinion regarding this topic with us.


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

👍


(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59