A gift a life long memory: Gift for Lover

Hi everyone,

First of all I would like to thank Boylikegirl Club for arranging this competition because not only it will help you remember you beautiful past but also it will be able to initiate a thought process where you will be able to look back and try to understand what really is a gift and why it should be given to someone. Also, it will help you recollect your thoughts and be able to help you decide next time what are you going to give to someone.

A gift for me is something that can be a part of one's life. something that can be always with the one you want to give it. Most of the time people think that the best gift is something that is needed by the receiver, but in my case, I think it is something that can become the part of their life and be a memory for them.

My Choice will be like this one created by me using leonardo AI

I remember when I was first given a gift it was a perfume and I still have the bottle of that perfume, even though the person who gave it to me is not with me now but it is still with me. Whenever I look at that bottle I think of those days and those memories. That is precisely why I always say a gift should be something that you can cherish for your life and give something to a person that they can cherish for their life time.

O something like this one created by me using leonardo AI

I still buy the same perfume and so I think if you can find a perfect match of a perfume with the personality of your lover you can give it to him/her. I think I would choose the perfume as a gift, one reason can be that the olfactory bulbs, the part of brain that recognize the smell are closest and have the strongest memory.

Another Perfume Gift Image, Created by me using leonardo AI

Also I am a fan of fantasy, so I like somewhat unique and more abstract things rather than just some normal stuff. So, as a gift I think it should be unique and somewhat out of this world which will be able to attract the other person. But, obviously it should be according to the liking of the reciever. By this I mean, that you know the person, who you want to give the gift so you should know what are his/her liking. For my case, I mostly think of it is like in these steps given below

Final One, created by me

1 Identify the thing that person likes
2 Think of a way in which you can make this thing unique
3 Get a good packing

For sake of confirming that these are mine

Screenshot (46).png

finally link for my profile https://app.leonardo.ai/profile/sabahatjamil

My default thinking is always giving the perfume. I gave the a perfume to a best person in my life and I would again love to give the perfume as a gift.

Thank you everyone!

Sort:  

First time to participate in the club competition, an additional UVF is awarded😃


(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

Thank you so much!

This is an excellent collection.
I love perfumes, I should try gifting that too.

Thank you!
yeah, its an awesome way to make people happy. I guess

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84