Diary Game for 23/05/2024|| Butterfly in my bag

in Boylikegirl Clublast month (edited)

Greetings fellow Steemians all over the world. I hope you all had a great day? I wish you all a peaceful rest.

MORNING

IMG_20240523_211426_381.jpg

My name is Rosemary Achu. I am a primary school teacher. I live with my aunt in a small house. I'm kind and beautiful. I like to take care of little children. Anyway, I love little children so much. They are very special to me. Today was a rainy day. I started today with morning devotion. I read through the book of psalm 121:1-8. Then I prayed for myself, family, friends and people all over the world. I really appreciate God Almighty for His love and care.

Shortly after my morning devotion, I rushed to the kitchen to prepare breakfast for the family. I woke up my niece and nephew to get them ready for school. We had bread and tea for breakfast. I left for school immediately after my breakfast. On getting to school, we had teachers prayer meeting which lasted for about 20 minutes.

Later in the morning, my pupils happily recited their multiplication table and rhyming words as usual. Today my pupils were extremely excited. It is Children's Day tomorrow. Everyone is going to be looking good. It's a day when children celebrate themselves. Anyway, you can join to celebrate with

AFTERNOON

IMG_20240523_210932_683.jpg

In the afternoon, I took my children to art class. The art teacher usually comes to school once a week. She teaches children how to make different objects using paper. Trust me, they did excellently well in the class. Wow! I had a great time with my pupils.

At 3:00PM, school closes for the day. I waited for parents to pick up their children. Luckily for me, parents came early to pick up their children. Then I returned home quickly to help my niece and nephew with their homework

EVENING

IMG_20240523_211200_649.jpg

At 6:00PM, I went to the kitchen to prepare dinner for the family. We had white rice and vegetable soup for dinner. I really like the recipes for this dinner. It didn't take much time to prepare. Anyway, the meal was delicious.

I hope you enjoyed reading through my diary game. Tomorrow is another beautiful day. May God Almighty keep us safe and healthy.

Until next time,
Rosemary Achu.

I invite my friends @shiftitamanna @dsc-r2cornell @shruti16 to join me in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26