My soulmate in life Contest

in Boylikegirl Clublast year
My soulmate

Salam Steemian!

Marriage is a very important thing in one's life many people are trying to find the right partner for them, because they believe that a soul mate is a life partner who will fill their lives with love, support, and happiness.

heart-529607_1280.jpg
Pixabay


However finding a mate is not easy, there are many factors to consider, such as the suitability of the characters, religion, interests, and values. however although difficult, finding a mate is very important.

Soulmates can come from anywhere,it can be from the environment, friends, acquaintances, or even from dating applications. However it is not uncommon for a mate to come unexpectedly, when we accidentally meet someone who makes our hearts vibrate.

However finding a soul mate is not the end of the story, the journey to find a mate is only the beginning of a long and challenging journey. after finding a soul mate, there are many things to do to build a healthy and happy relationship.

couple-437968_1280.jpg
Pixabay


Having a wife who is loved and being the right match is a gift that is priceless,I always maintain a relationship with my beloved wife and give my best for happiness together. I realized that strong love and commitment are the keys to building a happy and lasting relationship.

When I have a wife who is my soul mate, I must also be prepared to face various challenges in married life. There are many things that I need to pay attention to, such as good communication, mutual respect, understanding each other's differences, and also providing support and affection consistently.

However, when my wife and I fight for happiness together, all of these challenges can be overcome more easily. Remember that a soul mate is not a perfect person, but a person who is right for me and ready to build a life together.

people-2561053_1280.jpg
Pixabay


Finding a mate and building a healthy relationship is not easy, but it's not impossible either. With effort, commitment, and mutual respect for one another, we can build a harmonious and happy relationship with the right partner. So, don't stop looking for your soul mate and strive for happiness together !

I also want to thank Boylikegirl Club for holding this contest, I hope this contest will motivate the steemians to write. Once again I thank you.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
hive-150487
-
boylikegirlclub
-
-
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Soulmates should definitely work together for their happiness.
Interesting content.

Thanks for the great comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69