Is there a friend who has done something that touches you very much?

in Boylikegirl Clublast year
Haii Steemian
Friends are an essential part of our lives. They are the people we turn to when we need support, the ones who make us laugh, and the ones who make life more enjoyable. While we may have many friends, there are always a select few who touch us in a special way, leaving a lasting impression on our hearts. In this article, we will explore the topic of friends who have done something that really touched us, and how their actions have impacted our lives.
**
With Hasan
**

One friend who comes to mind when I think of someone who has touched me deeply is Hasan. Hasan and I have been friends since childhood, and although we have grown up and gone our separate ways, we still keep in touch. One day, when I was going through a tough time, Hasan surprised me with a care package. Inside the box were all my favorite snacks, a soft blanket, and a heartfelt note telling me how much she cared about me. The gesture was small, but it meant the world to me.
Another friend who has touched me is dicky. Dicky and I met in college, and we quickly became close friends. Dicky is an incredibly talented musician, and when I mentioned to him that I had always wanted to learn to play guitar, he offered to teach me. Over the course of several months, Dicky patiently taught me the basics of guitar playing, and by the end of it, I was able to play a few songs. Dicky's generosity and willingness to share his talents with me touched me deeply.
**
With Dicky
**

Friends like Hasan and Dicky are rare and special, and their actions have had a lasting impact on my life. When we think about the people who have touched us, it's not always the grand gestures that stand out. It's often the small acts of kindness, the moments when someone took the time to show us they cared, that leave the deepest impression.
So, let us cherish our friends, old and new, and show them how much they mean to us. Let us never take them for granted, and always be there for them when they need us. Together, we can create a world filled with love, kindness, and meaningful connections. Thank you for reading, and may you cherish the friendships in your life.

I would like to express my gratitude to Boylikegirl club who organized and hosted this contest.

Boylikegirl club
hive-150487
-
-
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you, friend!

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57