"What do you give your friends when they get married in your country?" | CONTEST |03 FEB 2024 |

Assalamualaikum!

I hope all my friends are doing well, but I am going to show my contest on what to gift my friend if he gets married in my country.

Red Illustrative Christmas Youtube Thumbnail_20240203_113351_0000.png

Source

So the main heading of it is, if my friend were to get married in my country, what things can I give him as a gift and what can I do for him? If he gets married here, I am ready to do a lot for him.

"What do you give your friends when they get married in your country?"

If my friend's contest works accordingly, I can do a lot for him. I will arrange something good and after that, if there is talk of meeting, I will also do it myself and make it very big.
I can do a lot for her wedding happiness and I will also gift her a car and I will decorate this gift so well that she will be happy.
I am very fond of my friend's wedding, every time he gets married, I will bring him very nice gifts. My favorite thing is to gift him a car in his wedding.
I am very fond of my friend's marriage because he is younger than me and I want to do a lot for him because he feels and cares about my everyone's happiness and I want to do a lot for him. I will gift him a car and I will also gift him two lakh rupees.
And after his marriage, I will also give him an Umrah ticket as a gift so that both of them can go and perform Umrah together.
And I will be happy to bear all the expenses of her wedding myself and it has been decided by us that I will bear all the expenses of her wedding myself.
And that's the end of his marriage and that's the end of my contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34