Will you attend your ex’s wedding?

in Boylikegirl Club2 months ago

wedding-7608565_1280.webp
Picture source


I'm pleased to welcome you all to my entry today, as I will be taking part in a contest which is title Will you attend your ex’s wedding?

Now this is a very tricky question as the answer to this question depends solely on the nature of the break up that made him or her your ex


Because they are some people when they break up with their spouse some of them won't even want to see each other again


While some may still be seeing ans talking to each other as friends but don't forget that it all on the nature of the relationship and what causes the breakup.


So in other to answer the above question, yes! I would attend my ex's wedding because I see no reason holding on to something that we have already lost.


And in the real world as we speak my ex girlfriend who goes by the Mary is still very much talking to me despite not being in a relationship again but we are still friends.


wedding-1353829_1280.jpg
Picture source


And also my ex girlfriend which goes by the name brain anthony just some few weeks ago contacted me saying that she wants to see me which she did and we don't have any grudge against each other.


And if peradventure she is getting married now I will be the first person that she will invite and I will definitely attend thr wedding because not only is she my ex but above all she is my friend and I will be they for her.


And why I'm still very close to my ex's is because I'm always a straight forward kind of person and I wasn't the one that spoilt the whole thing it was them so they know that it's all their fault and now it's late because I'm in a relationship with another person


So if they were to have a wedding I would gladly attend the wedding accompanied with the love of my life and trust me it would definitely make them to feel uncomfortable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50