What is a job you would do for the rest of your life without getting bored?

in Boylikegirl Club4 months ago

1000014562.jpg
Picture source


Greetings steemians

How are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, as for me I'm perfectly fine and in good health all thanks to God all mighty.


In my today's entry I will be participating in a contest organize here in the boylikegirls community which has the theme "What is a job you would do for the rest of your life without getting bored?"


Trust me there are some jobs that a person does which at some point such a person is only doing it for the pay cheque sake meanwhile on the other hand there are some certain jobs which a person does and naturally the person enjoys doing it, because his or her mind body and soul likes doing it.


1000014564.jpg
Picture source


My Dream Job

Almost everyone around the world dreams of having a job were they won't have to stress their self much rather sit in a comfortable and well furnished office.


Meanwhile me on the other hand it's not as if I do not fancy such jobs and like they say who no like better thing, infact I would love to do such a job especially when office is concerned.


But the thing is that my heart, body and soul desires for an entirely different job which may sound outrageous and stupid, so for me the job which I would never get bored doing it is being a sailor mostly an importer or exporter of goods across the open waters


Yes it sounds definitely outrageous and stupid but trust me that's my dream job the one job I would like to do without getting bored, and also yes it is highly profitable but that aside I just love the feel of being out in the open waters seeing the mysterious see creatures as well as the sound of the ocean 🌊


I'd love it better than sitting in the office all in the name of being cooperate with some few papers to certify my own credibility, I just love the freedom moving from shores to shores seeing the world and the wonders in it


1000014563.jpg
Picture source


Why I Prefer The Job

I prefer to be a sailor and travel the open waters than to be a staknated one place all because of some damn job or business no matter how high it's profit are.


And like I'd said earlier I prefer the job because of the freedom involved in it as well as the great adventure that you embarked on a daily basis seeing new things feeling the cold nature and hearing their sounds from the wave of the oceans I just love it.


And I would prefer to do this job for the rest of my life without getting bored or getting tired because my greatest lives dreams is to become a sailor and roam the waters.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@elizabethbit
@silvertop
@brwhale


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49