What are your best ways to relieve stress?

in Boylikegirl Club4 months ago

desperate-5011953_1280.jpg
Picture source


Hello steemian friends how are you all doing today I hope you are fine and enjoying your day, today I will be taking part in a very creative contest organised here in the boylikegirl.club which is title What are your best ways to relieve stress?

Today in my entry I will be sharing with you all some of the most proven effective ways a person can use in other to relieve stress, so sit back read and enjoy.


Some of the best ways of relieving stress are;


  • Meditation 🧘‍♂️
  • Relaxing and resting
  • Playing games
  • Eating

yoga-2176668_1280.jpg
Picture source


Meditation

Being one of the best ways of relieving stress Meditation which was made popular by monks has been proven to be bring relieve from stress.

Due to the fact that through Meditation a person's mind is able to relax and thus boost blood flow in the body and lower down tension


Relaxing and Resting

A person can definitely become very stressed out due to some certain activities which they engaged in, but through Relaxing and resting you can help lower down the degree of stress in the body because it helps you to calm down.


Playing Games

Sometimes doing the things we love can definitely help in lowering down stress, most especially Playing games like video game or even regular games can help lower down stress and this I speak out of experience.


hunger-413685_1280.jpg
Picture source


Eating

Now here is the best part as food can also help in lowering down stress in the body, I took example from myself when my phone got spoilt I was very angry and psychologically stress but the one thing that keeps me going was Eating


This will be the end of my entry and I would really like this to be as interactive as possible so please kindly make use of the comments section to share your own view.


I will like to invite
@ibesso
@silvertop
@felix12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81