The most expensive item I have ever purchased

in Boylikegirl Clublast year (edited)

Screenshot_20230627_000048_Canva.png
radleking.png
edited on canva



INTRODUCTION

Hello there great people of steemit and the wonderful people of Boylikegirl community how are you all doing today I hope you all are having a bless day


I'm so delighted to welcome you all to my blog which today I will be taking part in an amazing contest organised by the @boylikegirl.club with the theme "The most expensive item I have ever purchased"


Which in my entry today I will be sharing with you all the most expensive item that I have ever purchased and why I'd choose to invest such amount of money in the particular item so sit back and read through I promise it will be interesting as always.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230626_233804_Gallery.png
radleking.png



THE NAME OF THE MOST EXPENSIVE ITEM I HAVE EVER PURCHASE

I know at this point you all are eager to know the name of the most expensive item that I have ever purchased but don't worry I will tell you, the name of my most expensive item that I have ever purchased is my current smart phone which I'm using now and the name is galaxy A53 5G as you can see in the above picture


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230626_234332_Gallery.png
radleking.png


I bought the smartphone at the selling price of 285,000 naira which is equivalent to 1916 steem, and with that makes it to automatically becomes the most expensive item that I have ever purchased



WHY I CHOOSE TO INVEST SO MUCH MONEY ON IT

The reason why I choose to invest so much money in purchasing the phone is the fact that first of all that was my dream mid range phone and note I'm not talking about my dream flagship phone which is the mighty Xiaomi 13 ultra.


Since last year which of course the phone Galaxy A53 was launched last and ever since I heard about the phone I fell in love with it and I promise myself that I'm going to get it for myself before this year runs out


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230626_233611_Gallery.png
radleking.png


Which by the special grace of God I was able to buy it for myself even much earlier than I expected and the main reason why I choose to invest so much money on the phone is first of all due to the camera system trust me it's the best and also I really needed a nice phone that will be able to carry out multi tasking without hanging or lagging.


And most importantly the reason why I choose to purchase the phone is because of my new found career here on steemit cause I know that in no time with the help of the phone I will recover such money and get on with it.



SOME OF ITS AMAZING FEATURES

radleking.png
Screenshot_20230626_232934_Gallery.png
radleking.png


The Samsung galaxy A53 5G was launched on last year march and it is a successor to the galaxy A52 and A52s model, and with it houses a powerful exynos 1380 processor and also comes with a 64+13+5+5 mega pixel for the rear camera and also a 32 mega pixel for the front camera and both cameras records video @4k.


And another amazing features that comes along with the galaxy A53 is the powerful 5G network connectivity and it also houses an IP67 build body which makes it to be water resistant and able to withstand the depth of water up to 1 meter for 30 minutes.


And for the internal features it comes with a 6+6 gig ram which makes it a 12 gig ram and a 256 gig rom and a large battery 🔋 which is 5000mah. So with such an amazing features you can now see why I choose to purchase the smartphone and lastly I watch a video on YouTube and the compared the galaxy A53 with the iPhone 14 pro and the total score tends out to be almost equal.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230626_233933_Gallery.png
radleking.png



WHAT IT HAS TO OFFER

What my newly acquired smartphone can offer to me is so many since firstly I'm a blogger and also a trader so I needed a phone that will always be standby in terms of battery health so that I can use it and do what I have to do online.


And due to its better camera system a lot of people in my community have been coming to me to snap pictures with it then I will transfer it to them even though I do not charge them anything but some of them do subscribe my phone for me.


Line of the day
The time you enjoy wasting is not wasted



CONCLUSION

There's no act in life that is a waste of time as long as you enjoy doing it cause life is too short so enjoy it while you can, this is the end of my post and I really appreciate your time and remain bless.


radleking.png
I will like to invite @edidiongeffiong @prime33 @elizabethbit @silvertop
radleking.png


presented by @radleking

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

A happy purchase!
As long as it can bring you happiness, the consumption is super value,😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54