The most daring thing you have ever done

1000006883.jpg
radleking.png
picture source


INTRODUCTION

Hello people how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a very wonderful day, today I will be taking part in a contest organised by the @boylikegirl.club in the #Boylikegirl Club community with the theme "The most daring thing you have ever done"


It is very much true that when we were young we always want to do crazy things, things which are certainly above our age and our parents will try stopping us but still we would always want to do them.


So in my today's entry I will be sharing with you all the most daring thing which I did when I was a child 🚸 which up till today I always laugh each time I remember it.


I could remember when I was very young some years back hmmm what I did was some how funny 🤣 at the same time very scary and I'm sure most people can't even try it today.


When I was young the most daring thing which I did was trying to catch a snake 🐍 with my hands funny right because we all could easily imagine the outcome how it would end.


But luckily for me my parents were around so the both shouted since I was playing outside our yard and near the garden 🏡 so there was a little green snake on one of the plants so I tried catching 🫴 it so that I would show it to my brothers.


But all thanks to my parents because who knows what that little snake would have done to me, which I'm sure it's venom is powerful enough to put me on the hospital bed but God forbid and thanks to my parents I was save as the shouted at me then my mom ran and come and picked me up from there and away from the snake.


radleking.png
1000006884.jpg
radleking.png
picture source


While my father hurried and find a stick and I mean a strong one to hit the snake so that it won't attack anyone again.


That was the most daring thing which I have ever done because growing up I'm very much scared of snakes because of their venom though there are always very beautiful especially those with shiny colours.


And even some time ago when a hunter in our compound went hunting then in the afternoon he came back with a giant python, he then unrap the python from the bag he used to carry it then place it for everyone to see, a lot of people came out and some were touching its body.


And there even told me to touch it but I was scared and unable to touch it despite knowing fully well that the snake was dead I couldn't even touch it which makes me trying to catch a snake when I was young the most daring thing I have ever done. :



CONCLUSION

Snakes are very dangerous animals that are crawling on the surface of our bushes though there always attack when the feel threatened but anyhow it is let's all try and avoid them for our own safety 🛟 thanks and remain bless.


radleking.png
This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite some of my friends @edidiongeffiong @prime33 @upvu & @upex
radleking.png


presented by @radleking

Sort:  

It's too brave.😂


(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

Thanks much appreciated

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69