My plans in 2024

in Boylikegirl Club7 months ago

pexels-photo.jpg
picture location


Hello steemians

It feels good to have you all here today how are you doing I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, as for me my day was awesome


Today I will be taking part in an amazing contest organize here in the boylikegirls club community with the theme "About your planning in 2024?"


The year 2023 was indeed an hectic year for me especially when it has to do with my work, at the same time it was also a year of fulfillment to me at the same time it was also a year that came with lots of challenges which by God's grace I was able to overcome


For a long time we have waited for this day, a day that we will stand in good health and say welcome to 2024, though last year I did had lots of drafted plans id wish to achieve which thankfully I was able to achieve some if not all


And in the same manner I still have lot's of things I'd really wish to achieve this year and I hope to do so very soon.


My Plans For 2024

Despite our countries economic situation which we are currently facing hardship and strive all in the name of survival, but still that doesn't change my mindset not one bit, because there are a lot of dreams and fantasies I would like to make it become reality.


pexels-photo-1516440.jpeg
picture location


And now my most important plans for this year is going back to college, though some years back I had to drop out from college due to financial reasons and I have spent the whole of last year 2023 to get myself prepared


So now finally as we welcome a new year 2024 I hope to make that dream a reality because a journey of a thousand miles begins with one step, and today my soulmate called me to inform me that jamb form is out.


Which next week I will be going to the capital city to the jamb office to register and get myself prepared for the exams and hopefully before the year runs out I will surely get an admission into college by God's grace.


That's all I have planned for this year 2024, it isn't much as compared to last year's plans which was so hectic and seems nearly impossible but I knew that it was my only chance in making and raising this money which I did in other to ensure that I make this years plan a successful one.


Thanks for going through my post today I really appreciate your time and at the same time I would like to invite
@yuanyuanzi
@elizabethbit
@silvertop


Sort:  

Well said my friend.
It is very important to have a plan for the year.
It shows that every day of the year is spent wisely
Wish you all the best in this contest

Much appreciated thanks

Hello @radleking, You most important plan of going back to college is truly admirable. Most people this days can't wait to get out of school but you have shown that you are truly passionate about education.

I wish you all the best on all your plans.

Much appreciated thanks

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70