My plans for 2024

in Boylikegirl Club7 months ago

Hola great Steemians and welcome to another exciting topic brought to us by Boylikegirl club to share our plan for 2024.

Having a plan is very important in our lives especially for each year and each day of our lives. it shows that we have a direction in life and we know what we want to achieve

one thing is having a plan and the second thing is achieving the plan or ensuring that we achieve it. and the only thing that is required to see that our plans is achieved is through hard work.

business-idea-3683781_1280.jpg

Pixabay

My plans for 2024

I have a lot of plans i will love to achieve this year which includes:

  • The first plan i have for 2024 Is to enroll for a Voice over class and become a voice over artist

  • Ensure that i study hard so that i don't have any carry over in this coming exams and my final exams for university in November

  • Beginning from next week my plan is to post at least 3 content on steemit platform everyday to boost my creativity and writing skills

  • My plan for this year is to do away with negative vibes especially from my friends and even family members

  • My plan for this year is to successfully open a whole sale shop in my locality and deal with provisions. because i discovered there's no whole seller in my community and those that own stores travel a distance to get those goods to sell. but once i open one automatically i will gain customers because they no longer have to travel far to get their goods.

with this few plans i have in mind to achieve i pray for the grace, wisdom and strength to be able to achieve them.

i appreciate the admins for the opportunity to participate in this contest and i will like to invite @mosesstones, @emmy01 and @bosj23 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70