What we see ourselves in dreams?

Dreams are completely different from reality. Because we are in a world of our own as He wanted us to be, and it is in the possibility that we want and all our dreams come true, and in dreams there is a safe place full of peace and tranquility. Unlike the reality we live in, it is different from the dreams you wish for to live it.

pexels-ron-lach-8264248.jpg

https://2u.pw/nKxso5g

A dream is a beautiful thing to wish, dream, and strive to achieve our dreams and make them a reality

The thing I see when I watch my dreams is that I achieve everything I wanted to achieve. This motivates me to continue trying to achieve my dreams.

I only see these dreams when my mind is occupied all the time with something I am trying to achieve, and perhaps these scenes are only due to overthinking about those things. Despite that, they are motivating for me and make me happy,Seeing her in a dream.

But we do not always see beautiful and happy dreams. There are times when we see bad things in our dreams that may make us wake up from the dream and we are terrified by what we saw. They may be frightening nightmares, and when we wake up from the dream we thank God that they were only dreams and were not reality.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Oh this one is cool, One day dreams comes true. Wish you great success, best of luck friend.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67