What is a job you would do for the rest of your life without getting bored?

Most people work in government jobs or jobs in certain sectors. They do not like their jobs, but they chose them because there is no alternative to them financially or socially. Few people are found working in fields they love or feel passionate about. These are very few and most of them are entrepreneurs.

pexels-tatiana-syrikova-3975590.jpg

https://2u.pw/25qG6Lc
As for my psychological situation, if I had a choice in a job that I love and would be happy when I do it, it is self-employment. I love work that is not tied to a company or a job that is obligatory to be present at certain times. This will make me feel bored with the usual daily routine without changing anything.

Therefore, the work that will make me not feel bored in it is free work, which is what I am trying hard to achieve because I was represented by restricted work in which you do not feel free and in which you feel obligated to do things that you do not like. This will make you uncomfortable in your job, so you must work for Change your life for the better by choosing the work that you love and believe that you will give a lot to it because you do it with love, dedication, and passion.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49