What do you give your friends when they get married in your country?

When you have a close friend whom you love very much and who is planning a wedding in the same city where you live, you must give him a special and distinctive gift on the occasion of his marriage, because he is a special friend and deserves everything beautiful،on the occasion of his marriage.

pexels-amy-t-1661908.jpg

https://2u.pw/EKlMnDk

As for the gift that I will give him, I will choose a gift that will make him happy and I know his duke and the thing that he loves will be like that choose the things he likes.

I have given gifts to my friends before on the occasion of their wedding. I had a friend to whom I gave travel tickets to him and his wife, and he liked the gift very much. They chose the city in which they wanted to spend their honeymoon. I booked tickets, and another friend I gave him home furniture. I choose my friends’ gifts according to their style because I know what they like most, and then I buy it as a gift for them.

A gift on the occasion of marriage is a beautiful thing that expresses love and loyalty to friends, in addition to attending a wedding and sharing the joy with them because it is considered a special and beautiful day in which the bride and groom need to share their joy with their family and relatives.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34