The leader is very foolish، Would you tell him directly??

in Boylikegirl Club9 months ago (edited)

During my humble period of working with a group of people who were my leaders in my position at work, I initially got to know their personalities through my personality analysis, and when I find the leader is someone who is attractive and intelligent at work and loves his work, I know that the work is moving on the right path. We are faced with a leader who leads the work to achieve success.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3760778.jpg

https://2u.pw/PQFg7dl

In fact, I have never worked in a position and directed a stupid leader, but if I believed that during a period of my life, then I must first know the personality of that leader and how he thinks, and whether he is a person who accepts constructive criticism and whether he is a person who accepts the opinions of others. If a person is like that, then I must suggest some solutions to him in order not to fail at work, or I and a group of my colleagues at work should talk to him and sit at the dialogue table and discuss the matter, because when a leader is stupid, they will drag us all to failure, and this may result in bankruptcy. The company, therefore, must first know the personality of the stupid leader, and if he is a person who accepts criticism and accepts dialogue, then you may come out with a positive result in the end.

But if the leader is stupid and does not accept dialogue or advice, there will be no positive results at work, and this will affect his reputation and cause the loss of many people around him. If I meet a stupid leader like this, I will not continue working with him, because he does what he wants and does not care about the opinions of others. It will be a big problem if i work with a stupid leader who does not think logically, as this will harm him and those around him.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Wisdom in the way you'll approach the leader. Educative article. Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72