sweet food contest

in Boylikegirl Clublast year (edited)

Greetings everyone, i hope you are in good health ، My first post in this Beautiful community, I want to participate in the sweet food contest, even though I came late, because I did not see a previous post , this my entry for contest

Sweets and love are, in fact, synonyms. Sweets help to feel happy Delicious sweets are enough to make your holiday full of love and happiness.

IMG_20210210_165518_1~2.jpg

Chocolate cake full of love and kindness. When you prepare food with sincere feelings and with love, make sure that it will be delicious and will reach the hearts of those you love. I prepared the cake for my family. The ingredients for its preparation are not complicated. All I needed was eggs, sugar, butter and milk. I added chocolate, cocoa, yeast and flour, after the mixture became homogeneous, I put it in a mold and then put it in the oven at a low temperature. The decoration remains optional.

IMG_20211231_171919_2~2.jpg

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @bambuka

Thank you @bambuka for stopping by and support

Receive your entry
For the first club post, reward a UVF😃


(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77