Do you have any part-time job ?

Part-time work is work with fewer hours than job work and it is not specified in time, as a person can work during the day or night or at the time of completion of his job work.

pexels-shvets-production-7191988.jpg

https://2u.pw/5WuUMQH

working part-time in addition to professional work is a good thing, especially since part-time work is not associated with a basic system of work, although the person who works twice a day finds it difficult to balance between them, but with getting used to and with the passage of time it will become easier.

And the person who works twice a day has a high ambition through which he seeks to improve his life better

I like to work part-time because I feel free in my work. I am not obligated to work in a system and with long hours. I can choose the working hours that I want at any time and place and it is not imposed on any rules.

I work in e-commerce, I sell clothes, and I earn some money, although it is not large, but this is normal because I am at the beginning of my work, trying to develop my small project.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47