About your planning in 2024

in Boylikegirl Club7 months ago (edited)

Hello, I hope that it will be a happy year for everyone and that it will be a year full of peace, security and safety throughout the year.

In fact, the past year was very bad for me, especially in the previous months, and unfortunately I was not able to achieve my goals well, and I retreated a lot due to some things Personal .

pexels-ann-poan-5797899.jpg

https://2u.pw/x08tixS

Therefore, my planning changed dramatically and I drew a set of goals in my mind that I seek to achieve this new year.

One of the things I plan to do this year is to open a project for clothing of all kinds, and it will be a different and distinct store with my own touch. I hope to achieve that this year. I will work to achieve that, and I also aim to learn new things, and I have begun to I take lessons online about graphics, and I also take lessons in a private institution about learning all kinds of montage. I hope to benefit from that, in addition to the fact that I am seeking to have a private house on my property. I do not know if I will be able to do that this year, but I aspire to that even if I did not achieve it this year, in addition to some goals that I had drawn in my mind and which I seek to achieve this year, and I will do everything in my power to achieve that.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70