Would you urge your best friend to pay back the money?

in Boylikegirl Club4 months ago

1000017118.jpg
Picture source



Greetings my steemian friends how are you doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, As for me I'm fine and in good health.


Today I will be taking part in a contest which is indeed very interesting even just by looking at the title alone and it's title is Would you urge your best friend to pay back the money?


So when it comes to pressurizing and urging my best friend to give me back my money I certainly do not think that I can do it, because after all they person in question is my best friend for Christ sake.


And it would be very hard less of me to be pressurizing him or her to pay me back or return a borrowed money, and also I understand that money is powerful as it is capable of turning brothers against brothers and friends against friends.


But I seriously do not think that I can ask and urge my best friend to pay me back my money which he or she borrowed from me, a friend in need is a friend indeed


And for that reason being able to assist my best friend financially would make me very happy because there's more joy in giving than there is in taking, so if I find myself in a position that allows me to give out financial support to not only my friends but to the people around me as well


I will be very happy with it because at least I have contributed positively to their lives and it will be very bad if I would go back after a while and start pressurizing them to return the favor which I rendered to them, that of course would be very bad and very much not relevant


1000017119.jpg
Picture source


So for this very reason and this reason only I would never for once urge my best friend to pay back or give me back the money of which they borrowed from me


But I would only take it back only if they are able and willingly by themselves returns such money to me, there and only there would I be able to collect it depending on the present situation


And if I'm in a good mood I still don't think that I would be able to even collect it from them despite them willingfully returning the funds


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite some of my friends @aotearoa @elizabethbit & @felix12


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32