"Do you have any habits that you can't seem to break?"

in Boylikegirl Club9 months ago

Assalamualaikum everyone

I like this post because I also have a bad habit and that is watching videos on YouTube and I love watching food videos on YouTube and because of this it has affected my eyes and my vision too.

It will be weak. I use glasses now. Now I have a headache, but I still use YouTube. Now I have reduced it a bit. I like cooking by watching food videos. I've been having a bad habit of using YouTube. Sometimes it happens that even while I am eating Often I get scolded for this, but I am also a listener. Before, I used to need videos in everything I did. I didn't do any work without using YouTube. I do use YouTube to cook or eat and some time it makes me feel bad because of my health damage and My time is also wasted in this, everyone explained to me, but if someone came to do their own thing, no one would listen to them. The more a person stays away from bad habits, the better because bad habits do not leave a person useless. I also try to put my heart into something else and get rid of this bad habit. Even I know that it's harm for my health. I have some other bad habits and I want to avoid them but my biggest bad habit watch videos on YouTube. Every person know what is best for him and this kind of problem face everyone. i want to avoid them but i try my best for avoid this bad habit thankful to you these type of contest is good for share feelings and emotion. Bad habit is a negative sight for our life.Due to a bad habit, a person becomes useless and becomes addicted to this bad habit. @boylikegirl.club

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50