You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beauty of Ability

in Boylikegirl Club3 months ago

I do believe that ability boils down to one thing... Believe in yourself!

I take it from myself. The times that I don't look good for myself are the times that I am in doubt of my abilities. The times when I feel hopeless are the times when I think the task is too mighty. And the list goes on.

Talking about being blind. It was Stevie Wonder who said, "We all have abilities. The difference is how each one of us uses it."

Lekker slaap! 😴

Sort:  

Believing in yourself for sure helps. If I feel hopeless I feel stressed next the bell rings and I fight... At times I think I am stronger and have more energy if problems occur. Must be the old experienced skilled surviver-me taking over but I rather have an easy life.

Stevie was and is right. There are many blind musicians.

Slaap lekker en droom zacht
❤️🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44