Will you accept the unwritten rules in order to succeed

in Boylikegirl Club18 hours ago

Will you accept the unwritten rules in order to succeed, yes for me I will accept the unwritten rules because it will lead me to success.

IMG-20240710-WA0049.jpg

Any unwritten rules that will lead me to success I will surely accept because it taking me to my glory and also it taking me to somewhere large, unwritten rules can really helps because it something that helps and motivate you.

Some people if they know the unwritten rules they will not be serious at all, both in education, their ways of life, their character and also the way they talk, it is better for them to keep it unwritten and see wether they will be serious in their success.

For me I will accept the unwritten rules to make me serious in anything I do because the rules is unwritten and it is not something that someone will know, like imagine when someone know the very day that 01 will votes him or she he will not be serious at all in anything he do.

Unwritten rules is the best for me because it will make you know the character of the person, like in terms of employment it will serve as interview for the person, and also it will also make you know the person very well and you will know wether the person is serious or not, and you will know wether the unwritten rules can lead him to success.

You all know that sometimes if you write down all the rules of the company you will not know who is willing to work very hard to see the great success of the company...

I am using this opportunity to invite @owulama @josepha, @pandora2010, @rdp89 and @vivigibelis to join me and participate in this wonderful contest



Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78