Danger

In danger, would you forgive your friend if he ran away first?

In danger we can don't know what will happen next and what will happen for my friend to run I don't know his reasons why he run, sometimes someone can run forgetting that he and his friend are in danger, sometimes when you are in danger you do something that you will not know that you are the one who did it..

IMG_20240311_132240_054.jpg

For me why not I will forgive my friend because I didn't know that makes him run or maybe he forget that we are two of us that we are danger.

Sometimes your friends will cause the problem for you and ran away for this kind case I will not forgive person like this at all because he is the one who cause the danger and he ran away, some friends put their friends in a big dangers it takes times before he come out from such danger , if you have such friend cut them off and stay away from them and never stay close to them at all because if you are not strong enough you will join them.....

I am using this opportunity to invite @owulama @josepha, @pandora2010, @rdp89 and @vivigibelis to join me and participate in this wonderful contest



Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

If friends put you in danger and run I agree. Cut them off go your way. A true friend behaves different.
Besides I think if scared most will freeze and not able to act or run.

Yes that Truth, I agree to what you said

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66