"What is a job you would do for the rest of your life without getting bored?"

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow steemians, it good to be home once again, I really love this contest, so I have decided to participate in it. Having a job you love so much is very good, been it will encourage you to take it serious.

MEANING OF JOB

b9ba7a76ade2e308bb178ad874b87161.jpg

Link

Firstly, I want to define the meaning of job in my understanding.

Job is defined as a certain piece of work a person does to earn money, it could be daily, weekly or monthly.

A JOB I WILL DO WITHOUT GETTING TIRED

Screenshot_20240308-091657.jpg

There are many job, to be done in my country, but I prefer taking steemit as my job, since am still a teenager, there's no place for me I can work and I will be paid 60k in a month.

But though steemit I got 60k in a week, steemit has help so many people all over the world, it has help people to build their own house, buy a car and other important thing.

Steemit has alo help me alot, being a content creator you will need to spend money for the start, but since I took steemit important I got 60k last week, in the rules of steemit you either have to power up 50 percentage or 75 percentage or even 100 percent. But since I need money I went for 50 percentage, so as I got that 60 I power up half which is 30k and withdraw half. So steemit has really help me.

WHY I CHOOSE STEEMIT AS MY BEST PROFESSIONS

e672805da9e16c5e9b9d57756fd0561e.jpg

Link

Steemit is a social media platform where users write and earn in steem, and steem USD, with that Steemit pays in every week, by getting paid in a week you have to publish original write up.

So that is they reason I choose steemit as my job I will never get tired off.

CONCLUSION

So steemians thanks you ask for reading my entry I really appreciate, I invite @ekemini01 @tripple-e @dove11 to participate in this contest.

Cc

@boylikegirl.club

Beat regards to my country representative

@goodybest

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46