My Photography .Date 28/Dec/2022/By@nadeem58!

good morning to all my dear friends .

I thank all my friends from the bottom of my heart because you like my post and will continue to like it as always and I will also keep running such posts for you and thank you .
Hi, everyone good morning have a great day to all steemit friends.
I hope you are all fine there today.

16722369421101634988994411450177.jpg
guys this is a beautiful box of colorful balloons of which i returned some for us and the rest to the shopkeeper also i made a picture so that i can show to my friends .And that's what I did. I made a picture and shadowed it for everyone to see and be happy.

Thank you very much !

Best Regards .

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have completed part of the club's new recruiting activities, and you will be rewarded 1 STEEM😃

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83