Writing Drains You!

I try to write every single day. I have theme of suspense, dark, horror, thriller, suffering etc. Though I have very low amount of happiness in life. I tend to have forgetting it in my writings. And as I write more dark, I am starting to get drown into the dark. And it kind of drains you.

Does dark heal you? No. Eating glass does not heal you but it starts to make you a feeling that there is no way back. And you start to like it. Same feeling when you write dark content. No money. No friends. Nothing you get from writing dark but you like it because you accept the emptiness.

Writing drains you, be it freewrite or any form of writing. Writing truth have no success.

It only drains you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65