Why I like AI Generated Image Prompts for Freewrite

These days a lot of people making the freewrite using the AI generated image prompts. I love how those type of the Ai images have the creativity and the fantasy related art. It kind of builds your images and on that you can easily write better content.

I usually prefer the wakeupkitty's AI images. Though alot of images I can't relate to in and so I skip them. Because writing horror, thriller and the fantasy writing drains you out. Because showing different POV kind of builds your speed in story telling but in human body that does take toll in head.

I wish to create my own types of the "a picture says thousand words" alternative but for AI images. Lets hope things improve now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39