Should You write freewrite?

Freewrite is one of the way you can get the mindset cleared, thoughts cleared and also it would get you on the clarity more about your dark thoughts. I atleast have experienced things this way. I know a lot of people write for the practice and learning to write as a skill.

However freewrite can be a really good exercise for your thoughts too. I write horror, thriller, fiction and fantasy. And for me freewrite prompts tend to be like a provocation type of the trigger which makes me write stories around a word. And turns out it does work.

Soon I would be making use of the images too for writing the freewrite fiction.

Sort:  

We totally agree with you. Write daily and surprise yourself with the best stories 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66