Contest - "The best person you've ever met ?"

in Boylikegirl Club10 months ago (edited)
Hello Boylikegirl Club Community

Hello my dear brothers and sisters 👋

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @moyeon from India and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

This is my participation in a contest - "The best person you've ever met ?" organized Boylikegirl Club by @boylikegirl.club .
This is the beautiful contest of the week. I have been it's part several times before too. Now I want to create my own imaginative story about this picture again. So let's get start.

pexels-karolina-grabowska-4466468.jpg
Source

Many people come in our life. Some of them are good, some are bad, some are neutral, but sometimes there comes such a person in life with whom we want to meet again and again.
When I was in class ninth , I joined Aakash coaching. There was a teacher who used to teach the subject physics, he used to teach very well. Whenever my scoreboard went low , he used to guide me .

My image was very good in coaching because A) I used to speak very little and very slowly and B) I was very simple student far from fashion. Because of these qualities Abhinav Sir always used to guide me in my studies, he expected from me that one day I would definitely bring laurels to the coaching field.

pexels-max-fischer-5212340.jpg
Source

Whenever I was worried about studies, I used to go to Abhinav sir. He always used to understand me and teach me the right way to study, like how to study, how to make strategy, he used to explain me for an hour.

I was not able to manage school and coaching in one go, it seemed that the syllabus was too long. Then I went to Abhinav sir, he took out a thick class 12th book from his cupboard and showed me " that look ahead, you will have to study more . So don't worry so much just correct your strategy " .

Abhinav Sir used to clear all the doubts of Physics also, many times I used to ask him stupid questions because of this, it was a matter of one time that the marriage of two teachers was fixed in my coaching, so I asked Abhinay Sir in the class.

Me - sir are you married ?
Sir - Laughingly said Radha what kind of question is this.

Even today, when I remember my stupidest words I start laughing at myself. The words of young children are also like jokes , my words were also like that.

pexels-fauxels-3184328.jpg
Source

Like other children, I too got engrossed in a variety of books, so he used to say that it is better for you to read one book 10 times than to read 10 different books; Abhinav sir used to teach very well but I could not understand, so I did not read the notes prepared by him very seriously.

Then Abhinav sir got transferred to another center of aakash and he left from our coaching . Its very well said that sometimes the price of a diamond is known late . Abhinav sir was also a precious diamond .

I am saying this because when I started reading his notes, I came to know that many questions are made from these, this note is a treasure. Even today I have kept it very carefully and after making a career, I would like to meet him. I would like to take blessings. I wish I could meet Abhinav sir and tell him that you are one of the best teachers in the world 🌎.

Thankyou for being here ❤

image.png
Best Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @o1eh

Thank you for your support dear friend ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52