"What you like do outside of work ”


I love to cook when I don't have go to work . I start my day by heading to the local farmer's market to pick up some fresh ingredients. The market always full with people, and I can feel the energy and excitement in the air. I go through the stalls, carefully selecting the best produce, meats, and dairy products. Once I have all the ingredients I need, I head back home and start prepping for the day ahead. I turn on some music and start chopping vegetables, marinating meats, and mixing sauces. The smells of garlic, herbs, and spices fill the air, making my mouth water with anticipation.
For lunch, I decide to make a simple yet delicious avocado toast with a poached egg on top. I slice some ripe avocados and mash them with a fork, adding a squeeze of lemon juice, salt, and pepper. I toast some bread and poach an egg, placing it on top of the avocado toast. I take a bite, and the flavors explode in my mouth, making me feel satisfied and energized.
After lunch, I start preparing for the main event: a three-course meal for my family and friends. I start with an appetizer of stuffed mushrooms, filled with a mixture of cream cheese, garlic, and herbs. I then move on to the main course, which is a slow-cooked beef stew, made with tender chunks of beef, red wine, and root vegetables. Lastly, for dessert, I make some creamy ice cream. As the evening approaches, my guests start to arrive, and I put the finishing touches on the meal. The table is set with candles, flowers, and beautiful dishes, and the aroma of the food is mouth-watering. We sit down to eat, and the conversation is lively and fun. Everyone is enjoying the food and each other's company, and I feel a sense of accomplishment and joy.
As the night winds down, I clean up the kitchen, feeling content and grateful for the wonderful day I have had. Cooking has always been a passion of mine and that's what I mostly do outside work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35