The Contest: "The most difficult person you've ever encountered?"

in Boylikegirl Club10 months ago

@mdyousufali 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well

Some warmth in life, some moisture, some life is built with love. Love's hands are on the bottom of life. Love fades away in a moment of his life. Many people give their lives for that love and many people get that love back. All in all, love is immortal. If he likes someone, he has to love, to get love, he has to love. Love doesn't have any definite definition, my end is a life where two souls remain. That love is fulfilled only when the meeting of two minds is successful. Likewise love each other. I want to love from one life to another life.
IMG_20230901_075914.jpg

start .

About six years ago I went to a program. I went there and saw a girl who was eating and drinking and was looking at me with very magical eyes. I tried to talk to him little by little until a time came and I got a chance to talk to him and we started walking. Then slowly came to admission and stayed in admission together and after giving admission together both of them got chance in same department in same college. Since then, our love has become more and more complete. Walking together, sharing all the happiness and sorrow together, we have a very happy life.
Life is fulfilled only when we get the desire of the heart. Similarly, I tried in my life too but I was never able to get that moment. He seems to have everything and doesn't want to leave. Gradually, his love for me is much stronger than mine. When it comes to this, I take more care because I am the first department because I do not move from the position that I do for my studies.

He takes good care of me so that I can keep up with my studies. It is a benefit for me that I have someone to look after me. Please pray that our love will be fulfilled.

IMG20230823164920.jpg

look for smile .

Life is difficult, life is hard work, nothing is possible without suffering in life. If you want to move on in life, you have to deal with many things. Brother is not so easy, life is very difficult. One has to face thousands of obstacles on the way in life. If you can overcome each step, you can achieve success in life.

@disconnect

Health is the root of all happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49