My Diary Game My Happy Life .Date[31/Jan/2023]@maslam001/

Hello Everyone.
I am @maslam001
From #pakistan

Assalamu Alaikum to all!

How are you all. I hope you are well. I'm fine too.
Dear friends, after getting up early in the morning, I drank a cup of tea and went for morning walk. When I came out of my village, I felt very cold even though I was wearing warm clothes. While walking I reached the bank of a canal which is 1 kilometer away from my village. Here there are many fruitful flowers and perhaps aard, around which people had come for a lot of morning walk, I also joined them and I kept enjoying the morning garden here for a long time.
IMG_20230131_100649_091~2.jpg
From here I took pictures of the moon plants that had grown around the canal which I liked best .
IMG_20230131_100633_691~2.jpg
After calling here for half an hour, I decided to leave. Because right now I have to drop the kids to school after having breakfast, for which I am getting late. Return from here I see in some friends that vegetable moon plants are grown on the side of the crop which looked very beautiful I made moon pictures of them some of tomato and radish plants .
IMG_20230131_100546_835~2.jpg

IMG_20230131_100726_342~2.jpg

Dear friends, when I reached home, my food was ready, I took my auto or changing and had breakfast, after that I made the children sit on the bike and dropped them at their school. Now I did not have enough time to go back home, I decided to go to my work from there itself and I had reached my work on full time.
it's 4:00 pm and i got off from my work now i will buy vegetables before going home .Here I saw a vegetable seller standing on the side of the road with his ready made, near whom I stopped my bike and started buying vegetables from it. I'm standing by it right now and it's got almost all the vegetables you can see which one I like for lunch .
IMG_20230131_161324_667.jpg
so i like my vegetable peas It has fresh peas and beautiful words I would like to take peas and Ali is lying in my house I will cook and eat potato peas As you all know that peas are very beneficial for our health, especially for the protection and care of kidneys, peas prove to be very beneficial.
IMG_20230131_161328_072.jpg
dear friends it is 6:00 pm and now i am going out for some jail personnel after having food .Friends, after walking a little bit, I would like to relax by watching TV for a while, because I have to go to work again in the morning, this was my today's story, which I told you in my own words, I hope all of you friends will definitely like my past day .

Here I invite my friend @shikhurana, @nadeem58 sis & @sutoor70 to join in the Boylikegirl Club.

Thank you so much for reading and viewing my post .Thanks.

Special thanks .
@Boylikegirl Club

Best regards always .
@maslam001

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95