Methods to Relieve Stress."

Hellow My sweet Steemian friends aslam-o-alaikum✨

6c56efe3.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come again to participate in new contest which is the titel is Contest Alert!! : " Methods to Relieve Stress." Organized By @boylikegirlclub . Every human being has a stress and has to worry about something or the other. I also have a lot of stress in my life and how I remove my stress I share with you guys.

Stress is a very big thing that a person has it all the time, a person is becoming and he suffers from many diseases, because of this, every time a person stress, there are many things that He can get away from it. That's why a person who takes stress always steals and fights with everyone.

A person who has a lot of burden on his shoulders, household responsibilities and looking after the house and fighting with the situation makes him steal and besides he gradually gets stressed. A person can be happy in his life as much as he and as much money as he wants in his life Stress is bound to happen in one's life in one way or another.

I will say that my life is full of stress. There is not a single day in my life when I am not stressed and I do many things to get out of this but fail. The responsibilities of the house are so heavy that I get sick every day, I am a diabetic and I also have high blood pressure.

Looking after the children all day, doing the children's chores, managing the house, looking after the house, husband's responsibilities and also listening to him if there is no work time, all these are included in ny stressed.

But I would just like to say that remembering Allah, praying, reading the Holy Qur'an, removes a person from all problems, whatever stress a person faces, just like praying, a person is relieved of all of them. There seems to be no stress in our life.

As far as I am concerned, there is no one who can remove my stress, but there is only one thing that takes me away from stress and gives me peace of mind, and that is the peace of remembering Allah. And this is what I do whenever I have stress, I remember my Almighty Allah and pray. 😭😭🙏🙏🤲🤲

Thanks 💕

Best Regards ✨

Maryam Nadeem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54