"Contest" || "Do you have any plans for Labor Day?" || By @maryamnadeem

Hellow my sweet family members of steemit. How are you guys hopefully everyone will be fine and enjoy weekend days 😀😍😍

29b37d9f.jpg

Hi i am @maryamnadeem from #pakistan. Come once again in new contest Do you have any plans for Labor Day?" Organized by @boylikegirlclub. This is a very special day for us and it is a day of workers who have worked hard for us and the place where we are sitting today is all built by them, they work hard day and night and so much. By working hard, they meet the expenses of their house and the needs of their house. I often see laborers working even when they are fasting and some people don't fast because the amount of work they do during the day is very dangerous for their health, which is why they don't fast. But some people, some workers fast for the sake of their God.

Tomorrow is a day for a laborer whom we salute. I want to do a lot for these people but I can't so I will definitely do a little for them. I will prepare food at home. Will do it and distribute it to the workers. Due to working in heat, these people become quite dark in color, they are very hardworking, they have to lift very heavy things, due to which they need a lot of defense water during the day. I would like to make water for them that is also sweet and like sherbet etc. I can't do more for them than that, I just pray that Allah blesses them in their sustenance. Let me also tell you that I was born yesterday and I am very happy that on that day I came into the world and opened I eyes. It is my birthday. 1 may 1998 😍😍😍



Thanks for Reading 😍

1dde81b3ad368a787bef11278533dd94af242416ebcf9976ec1f5aacf3eedfc2.0.PNG

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@boylikegirlclub

e47ee430afa97571ff501bf0b9cb07d2e3668a9b0ac7f63b0c819bf1eaa950c0.0.PNG

#contest #steemexclusive #pakistan #club5050

Sort:  

Happy birthday! 🎂😃


(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

Thanks alot 😍😍

Amazing post. It was good to know that you were born at 1 may.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64