"How many of your dreams have come true?"

dream-4827288_1280.jpg
Source

Hello Everyone!

As I am a huge believer in the Law of Attraction, I always prefer writing down all my goals, be they small or big.

The first time I wrote my goals was in 2015 and I forgot about them soon after. Then, randomly one day in 2016, I was scrolling through my notes and I was amazed by looking at that list of goals. I realized that my maximum goals were already completed and I had no clue about it because I just wrote it and forgot about it. Then, I started believing in the power of the law of attraction or manifestation. The major goal during that time was my trip to Kerala and Ajmer, which got completed in 2016.

Again in 2020, I wrote my goals and in 2021, my poetry was published in Train River Publication based in NYC. And even my artwork was exhibited in Kathmandu, Nepal. My 5 artworks were sold and my work was appreciated a lot by the visitors. It was the best day of my life as I never thought that people would love my work so much.

These were my trips and career-related goals. Then, I thought now it’s high time to think about my health and fitness. I have been thin my entire life; my weight was stuck at 38kg only for many years. So, I thought this time I should write a new goal regarding my weight. So, I aimed at 42 kg and wrote that down. And I couldn’t believe that in 2022, I was at 42 kg. This goal was something I thought could never be possible because I had tried workout plans and consulted dieticians and even doctors, but nothing worked for my weight.

These all are the major goals that I have achieved in my life to date. With this, I would like to end my post here and would like to invite @radjasalman and @msharif to participate in this content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44