What is a job you would do for the rest of your life without getting bored?"steemCreated with Sketch.

Good morning everyone how are you all how are you all good as always i am fine again today i am participating in a very nice contest among you which is asking a very nice topic and i will try to bring up the topic which basically i never get bored in my whole life I can

One thing I can do without getting bored for the rest of my life is writing. Writing is one of my favorite activities in life. Whenever I sit down to write, I feel completely relaxed. Writing is a worship for me, an inspiration.

kenny-eliason-Ak5c5VTch5E-unsplash.jpg
Src

Writing allows me to learn new things, changing the nature of my ideas and thoughts. When I write, I feel like a completely free ocean, where currents of new ideas flow endlessly.

Writing gives me a new sense of change within myself. It resonates with my innermost thoughts and is a way to express them. Through writing I am in myself, in tune with my thoughts and dreams.

So, judging a career for life, writing is my first choice. It brings joy and contentment to my mind, and I connect with myself. A new writing presents a new light to the generation, which opens my mind.

Writing is a medium through which I can share my opinions, complaints, dreams, and experiences. It is to diversify the climate of my thoughts and increase the volume of my thoughts.

Writing is a process that connects me to myself and excites me to find answers to questions I know. Writing allows me to connect with myself, inspires new ideas, and takes me in new directions.

marcos-paulo-prado-tcyW6Im5Uug-unsplash.jpg
Src

Writing helps me express my intelligence, courage, and culture. It makes me more aware and encourages me to find new sides in myself. Writing guides me to solve problems in new situations and gives me opportunities to develop in new directions.

I dream, think, and write. Writing is a very important part of my life, which helps me to live without getting bored throughout my life.

Through writing I can reflect on my judgments, experiences, and solutions to problems. It gives me strength and foundation in my ideas, which leads me in new directions.

Through writing I can give new expression to my thoughts and ideas. It gives me room for creativity and individual opinion.

Writing helps me make sense of my experiences and aspects of the world. It leads to new kinds of problem solving in me and makes me creative through a new communication with myself.

hannah-grace-j9JoYpaJH3A-unsplash.jpg
Src

Writing helps me move in new directions and sparks new types of creativity in me. It acts as a medium for new passion and enthusiasm in me.

Finally, writing has had a significant impact on my life, and I am grateful for the occasional help I have in fulfilling my hopes and dreams.

Friends, today I share with you one of my dreams, a job that I would love to do for the rest of my life. I will never get bored of doing the work, hope you will like the whole content and I will invite some of my friends to share with us about the work that they will never get bored of doing.

Stay well everyone stay healthy thanks everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49