"someone you like, or someone who likes you?

pexels-photo-6532810.jpeg

source

Love is a beautiful thing especially when you're with someone that complement you. Personally, I am a vulnerable person in relationships and I can't in anyway endure the pain, heartbreak , betrayal and anxiety that comes with relationships especially when I am the person that likes/loves more. Therefore, base on my experiences, I will prefer to chose someone who likes me more. A person that likes me more will value me more. They wouldn't want to see me in pains or hurt me. They will always want to give me the best, always care and protect me.

I know that relationship in this world has no perfect social balance. I believe that if you like someone who doesn't like you as much as you do, they will only cause you pain and sadness. I know that I will grow to love someone in my life when they hold my hand through difficult times, I can start to trust them and love will naturally and gradually develops.

Choosing someone who likes me is a more better option for me and I know that with time, I will develop a form of love for them.

I am inviting my friends @sbamsoneu, @mandate and @divinelife to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

…… And I know that guy is me!!

Welcome back, miss chi. Is been awhile I saw you around.

Wake up 😉...yea, I am back from my sabbatical leave.

Choosing someone that loves you more is beautiful and many at times it's better. A person that loves you more will always go the extra mile for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60943.34
ETH 3387.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57