You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will you attend your ex’s wedding?

in Boylikegirl Club5 months ago

The decision to attend his wedding depends on what led to our separation and how he treated me. On the other hand, if my ex was so good to me and unfortunately circumstances beyond our control led to our breaking up. I know it won't be easy for me to attend his wedding especially when I am still in love with him. In this situation, it will only be easy for me to attend his wedding "if" I got married before him.😄

Sort:  

What if he changes his mind and finds you already married?

Well, that would be an ironic twist worthy of a movie.

Can you imagine the look on his face when he discovers you’ve moved on?😂

Here’s to a good life and best wishes for the contest 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67