My Best Friend Helping Me with TutoringsteemCreated with Sketch.

Once, I encountered some difficulties in school, which made me feel very frustrated and disappointed. I tried to study hard, but my grades didn't improve significantly. I felt helpless and thought that I would never be able to learn well again.

My best friend Lily noticed my predicament and volunteered to help me with tutoring. She herself was an excellent student, with first-class academic achievements and a wealth of knowledge. I was grateful for her proposal, but I felt scared because I didn't want to let her down.

Lily didn't give up. She drew up a detailed study plan and arranged an hour of tutoring time every day. She helped me review the knowledge points I didn't understand, patiently explained problems, and helped me find solutions.

The process of learning together was not easy. Sometimes I felt frustrated and tired, but Lily was always by my side, encouraging me and helping me overcome difficulties, which reignited my passion for learning. She taught me how to understand knowledge points and learning skills, which was very useful and beneficial.

As time went by, I gradually found that my grades had improved significantly, and my confidence and self-esteem had gradually been restored. I was very grateful for Lily's help and support because she helped me through a very difficult period and enabled me to rediscover my learning goals and motivation.

Today, I have graduated and become a successful professional, but I will never forget Lily's help and support. She is one of my best friends, and her care and support will always remain in my heart.

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62